Happy Dogs

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £15
Holiday Rate £18
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: km
£18
Holiday Rate £21

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 11 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello ! :)

My name is Bernadett. I am from Hungary.

I

I am living now with my fiance in a 2 bedroom Ground floor apartment next to a big park .Unfortunately our apartment do not have any garden but we have a common jard for all of the apartments here .Dont worry , all of our neighbours are animal lovers .

I would like to tell you a little about me (us).

I have one female dog in Hungary.She is a Hungarian retriever and living with my mom now.Her name is Suzie .You can see her between my pictures.
I am living with my fiance now and we work 4 days per week , but we are working in opposite shifts so actually there is always someone in the house .
We have 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and an open plan kitchen , so it is quite a big flat .

About my experience.

We have one dog and two cats, and I always had hamsters as well.So I think this is clear that there won't be any problem caring for them.I was walking and sitting sometimes in Hungary but just for my friends and neighbours.I could say that they were satisfied with my job.So now I try to work as a sitter here because I love animals .

If you think I am likeable for you please write me a message.
I can't wait to hearing from you.

Dog Boarding Rate
£15 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£18 / hour
City Seaforth
Address Seaforth Liverpool L Tz Egyesült Királyság