Genuine animal lover:)

baby Joseph aka Jojo
Roviz
buster
Bella
gigi&me(selfie)
Rufus
Baby
skittle
gemini
Chino
the compound i live
Tiger lily
My baby Seb!<3
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £25
Holiday Rate £30
Doggy Day Care No £20
Holiday Rate £28

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I love pets, dogs and cats are my weakness, my therapy, my happiness!

Growing up I always had pets around me(cats, dogs, rabbits, hamsters, turtles etc)

It's not just a job, it is a pleasure, to spend quality time with those amazing creatures.

I have now a 5 month old German Klein spitz

I treat pets like I would treat kids, lots of love, care and attention.

Back in Italy, I had a small dog for 15 years, she was the baby of the family, needless to say, very very spoiled!

In London, I did pet sit for a bunch of friends (2 cats), as well as my old boss on numerous occasions (1 dog - lurcher). Back in Italy, I worked in a pet shop for about 3 years, selling exotic pets, food and accessories.

p.s

I live in a 2 bedroom apartment, with a decent sized lounge. There's a lovely, big green area for pets outside(i live in the ground floor), it's a very very large communal ground in the development.

Your baby will be in good hands, i dedicate a lot of time to your puppy,making sure he/she has fun,good amount of exercise ,well fed and feels like home, happy and comfy!

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£25 / night
Doggy Day Care Rate
£20 / day
City London
Address
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size

Other clients' reviews of Stefania


& Ringo

Rating:
August 2019

Stefania looked after my dog Ringo with such excellent care - I can’t recommend her enough! During his stay I received regular updates and photos throughout my holiday which was so wonderful. She bonded with Ringo brilliantly and it was lovely to see how much care, responsibility and love she had for him. I will definitely be booking with Stefania again in the future!