Poochie pads

Bella, Sherine's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £15
Holiday Rate £18

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 6 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hey!

I absolutely love and adore all types of animals. I have 2xpug cross puppies myself that are spoilt rotton & extremely friendly with all other animals & children.They always welcome new play mates :-)

I provide home cooked meals & able to meet any dietary requirements.
We are regulars at the local fields/parks as I feel exercise is important and sets the dogs up for a great day.

Doggies will be pampered for their entire stay! I live in a 4 bedroom House with a large enclosed garden with fields just a short 5min walk away.

I have a vets within a 2min drive away and a pet shop for any supplies required at the bottom of my road.

I currently look after my friends/family dogs when needed. I have just started my new job which enables me to now work from home and therefore can spend allll day cuddling and playing with the poochies. Due to my flexible working times & days I am available majority of the time for dog boarding, grooming, sitting or walking. I will be supervising your poochie 24/7 happy to have them sleeping in my room for that extra bit of comfort while your away.

I can keep you updated daily via phone,text or email etc.

We look forward to meeting you!!

Dog Boarding Rate
£15 / night
City Birmingham
Address Perrywood Road