Perfect puppy pitstop

Nelson, Jessica's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £15
Holiday Rate £18

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 4 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

HouseMyDog was recommended to me through a friend and I think it is a brilliant concept which I love being apart of.

My partner and I are owners of a 2 year old dachshund called Nelson who we have looked after and loved since he was a tiny puppy. He is very sociable with other dogs and is used to meeting lots of different breeds which he absolutely loves to play with. We are lucky to live not far from many dog walking spots which we visit daily. Our favourite has to be the Chester meadows. We also like to go on walks in Parkgate country park and the West Kirby marine lake and beach.

We have a lovely, good sized home which would be suitable for all dog breeds with an enclosed back garden perfect for running around and playing in . Any dog we are fortunate enough to look after will have plenty of attention and treated as if our own. I will send updates and photos of their stay so you can rest assured they are having a fantastic time in their temporary home.

We would be happy to care for your pup for as long as needed may that be two weeks or just 2 days.

If you have any questions And would like to get in contact please don't hesitate to do so.
I can't wait to hear from you!

Jess, Josh & Nelson

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£15 / night
City Ellesmere Port
Address Roxburgh Road

Other clients' reviews of Jessica


& Kyla

Rating:
October 2018

Highly recommended! My Tibetan Terrier has just returned from a two week stay with Jessica and is very calm and content. I received regular updates and photos of him, including one of him lying next to her dog, Nelson, half way up the stairs! The two dogs enjoyed each others company, especially on their nice walks with Jessica. Excellent care and communication. Will definitely be booking again.