Mrs Bowen's Pack

Audrey, Olivia's dog
Amos, Olivia's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £25
Holiday Rate £28

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last over 1 year

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I am a friendly, caring and loving individual who puts others needs first. My dogs are my world, so I completely understand the level of care and attention anyone would want their dog to experience. It's not easy leaving your fluffy buddy whilst you work, travel or are otherwise occupied, so it would be a privilege of mine to help out where I can and make any departure smooth and stress free. I have a world of experience with a variety of animals as I have always owned them. From dogs, cats and rabbits, to tortoises, bearded dragons and even goats! You name it, I've probably had it! I have experience with large, medium and small dogs and am able to care for them all with the largest amount of love. I currently work in a vintage tearooms part-time, however, if my doggy business steps up, I will be able to dedicate my time solely on doggy care.

As a side note of information, I am able to care for dogs throughout the week if your dog is comfortable and safe being left while I work (Monday/Tuesday/Friday 10am-5pm). Although I finish at 5pm, my husband (who is also an avid dog lover) arrives home at 4pm; so any dog would be left for a maximum of 6hrs IF THIS IS ACCEPTABLE TO BOTH OWNER AND DOG. All dogs, unless otherwise stated, will be left in the kitchen area with my other two dogs. Beds, toys and fresh water would be provided as standard. All dogs I cater for MUST be flead, wormed and have up to date vaccinations. Food and accessories to be provided by owner (although I do have an abundance of toys and blankets and obviously would never leave a dog to go hungry).

Dog Boarding Rate
£25 / night
City Chesterfield
Address D Greenway Wingerworth