Home sweet home ;)

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 12 km £22
Holiday Rate £24
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 12 km
£11
Holiday Rate £14
Doggy Day Care £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 12 km £18
Holiday Rate £19

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 4 hours

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello Pet Lovers! :-))

I’m happy to take care of your dog (or any other pet) as per your instruction.
I have experience with special needs dogs and even administering medicines intake. I had volunteered at a dog and cat centre and I am available as soon as possible. Since I am home most of the time, your pets would have a 24/7 care and supervision provided! :)

I had my first male black dachshund when I was 6 years old so I especially like dogs as I believe they are true and fun friends to have around and cuddle! Also, I am flexible and I have the Disclosure should you require one.

I have experience of taking care of family dogs and my friends dogs too- various breeds and ages. I am always intrested in getting to know dogs’ personalities and behaviours.

People describe me as calm, outgoing, entertaining, fun, caring and curious. I pay attention to details and do my best to provide the best experience for whoever enters my home. I like to go for walks and enjoy the natural environment. It’s even better if I could play with your pet and cuddle.

It’s not really about the money for me. Due to my life circumstances spending any time with a pet is much more valuable, meaningful, worthwhile and even theraputic for me than you may think.

I live on my own in a ground floor one bedroom flat in Edinburgh City centre. There are four gardens/ parks around me such as the Holyrood Park and The Meadows. The two smaller gardens are a minute and 3 minutes away from where I live.

If it helps, we could meet for an initial chat or talk over a phone at a convenient time for you so you could get a chance to learn about me and the assistance I could provide.

Thank you very very much for your time, consideration and effort.

Have a great and relaxing day!

Kind Regards,

Barbara

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£22 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£11 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£18 / day
City Edinburgh
Address East Adam St
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size

Other clients' reviews of Barbara


& Jack

Rating:
October 2019

Jack had a great time with Barbara. He was very happy when we pickes him up and he seemed to have had a great time with lots of play. She sent us pictures which is always good as I worry too much about him! 😅 We'll definitely use her services again.


& Maximus

Rating:
September 2019

Barbara seemed to genuinely enjoy taking care of our little dog. She sent photos and films that made me comfortable to see him so happy. I'd ask her to care for him again.