Big flat beside great dog-friendly park

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £20
Holiday Rate £23

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last over 1 year

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello, I’m Rhiannan! I have experience caring for dogs ranging from maltese/miniature poodle/chihuahua size to rottweiler/german shepherd/great dane size.

I’m available for dog sitting at your home or mine.

I live around the corner from Eel Brook Common, a dog park that is perfect to go for walks, and I have a private enclosed garden. The Goddard Veterinary Group Fulham is also just a few minutes away in case of emergencies.

During your time away, I will keep you updated with regular photos/videos messages if you like, so you enjoy your holiday just as much as your dog does.

I accept small to medium-sized dogs and would consider very well behaved bigger dogs (preferably older ones if they are on the larger side - huge puppies might be a bit too much for me to handle!).

Please don’t hesitate to contact me if you have any questions.

I look forward to caring for your dog at your house or mine!

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£20 / night
City London
Address Moore Park Road
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size

Other clients' reviews of Rhiannan


& Leo

Rating:
June 2019

Rhiannan's care of Leo was brilliant. She obviously loves dogs and was very attentive, affectionate and caring towards him. Leo loved her!
Leo will definitely be holidaying with her again.