Caitlin Paul

Rudy, Caitlin's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £10
Holiday Rate £13
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: km
£18
Holiday Rate £21

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 1 year

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello, I am a 23 year old student living at home in Edinburgh. I am an experienced dog owner and have a 11 year old Labrador at home. My cousins own another Labrador that I often look after, and I also look after my boyfriends dog, a cocker spaniel. I absolutely love dogs and it would be a pleasure to walk and look after a dog!

Any dog that stays with me will be looked after by myself 100% of the time.
I am a student so my hours are very flexible. I live right in the Grange so I am ideally suited to walk dogs around Blackford hill, the Meadows, or Arthur's seat.

I also have a medium sized garden that is fenced off from streets and other gardens, and my house is dog friendly.
I am a very outdoorsy person and I love to be involved with animals, and walking outside.

Due to my current living situation I would only be able to look after dogs for around 4-5 days max, and only one dog at a time. Sorry if this is an inconvenience!

Please do not hesitate to contact me!

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£10 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£18 / hour
City Mayfield
Address Relugas Road Edinburgh

Other clients' reviews of Caitlin


& Oscar

Rating:
June 2019

Oscar was full of beans and very happy when we picked him up from Caitlin. Would recommend to anyone