Just Me !!

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 40 km
£8.00

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 3 years

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi I am Carl and I am a semi-retied Artisan Baker/ Landscape Gardener and as you will see from my date of birth I am 61 years young ?? At the moment I work 3 days a week in the Prison Service as a supervisory Chef looking after up to 40 prisoners training / rehabilitating them in the production of 4,000 meals a day to feed the Prison population and hopefully finding work with in the food industry when they have served their time ?
Apart from that I fill my time with gardening and enjoying long walks along the local canals, parks and nature reserves but have to admit that I miss the company of a dog on my walks.
I have experience of working with all sort of animals having been born on a livestock farm in Cornwall where we had 4 dogs 3 working sheep dogs and 1 family dog ! You can be assured that unless you have more than one dog in the household and want them walking together, the time you book would be devoted to you pet so I can build a trust with your dog so they could look forward and enjoy their walks .Also, because I work in the Prison Service my history, work record and references have been completely checked to which the whole process took 3 /4 months
I have booked my free dates on the calendar , but depending on distance would still be will to do evening walk on my non-free days if required ? Also I could possibly do all day dog sitting but you would have to drop off and collect your dog(s) as I can not provide transportation for dogs as I use a motorbike as my main transport ?

Yours Sincerely Carl Vine

Dog Walking Rate £8 / hour
City Wolverhampton
Address Davis Road Willenhall Wolverhampton
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 500 m²