Furry Friends Funhouse & Wacky Woofs Walks

Magalie

Oakhill Lane, BS10 7RW, Bristol
2 Repeat guests
7 Reviews
8 photos
see all
8 photos
see all
Accepted bookings
100%

About Magalie

With 8 years of experience as a dog walker I have handled and trained dogs of all sizes my whole life and I have a calm and assertive approach to dog handling. I am a firm believer in positive reinforcement rather than the debunked dominance theory. I am eager to offer a fun, loving, stress free experience to any pooch and am very accommodating to any specific needs. I also drive my own car. Walking An hour from door to door, no other dogs will join us unless you specifically ask for socialising. Meet & greet required prior to first walk, at my own cost. Any size dog, I can handle asocial just as well as overexcited fluffs. Boarding & Daycare I live with 2 young energetic, fully vaccinated, neutered american bulldog. This makes my home suitable for medium, large and giant dogs that like to play (with both human and dogs), sofa snuggles, and woodland walks. We live in a large spacious house with plenty of beds and space to play as well as a quiet room to rest in. A front wild grass garden and a back gravel garden with a terrace and a trampoline, outside play is always supervised. Updates and pictures throughout the day at your leisure. Don't hesitate to message me if you have any questions.

Magalie's dogs

Mr Tyson
American bulldog·Size L·3 Years, 4 Months
Mr Snuffles
American bulldog·Size L·3 Years, 4 Months

Magalie's home

Total size of outdoor area: 250 m²
Garden
Terrace

More details

I have previous experience of walking dogs
I have previous experience of boarding dogs
I can provide references upon request
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs
I can administer oral medication
I can administer injected medication
I have volunteered in animal shelters

Location

7 reviews

I couldn't ask for a better home from home for Reggie. He likes his home comforts, snuggles and playtime, and he gets all of that and more with Magalie. Reggie even gets excited when we pull up at Magalies now! It's so great to see the three boys out playing together, with the updates Magalie sends.

Magalie

Oakhill Lane, BS10 7RW, Bristol

Magalie is temporarily unavailable

Other cities with dog sitters near Bristol