NW Glasgow Dog walker, whatever the weather. Dog sitting on request.

Maisey, J's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £20
Holiday Rate £23

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 4 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Should you require someone to walk and care for your dog on a one off or more regular basis please use the contact details here for more information. Depending on what you need I can take more than one dog at a time but will try not to. I can dog sit at your home if I am available too.

Please do get in touch & I will do my best to get back to you asap and answer any questions you may have.

We have a 6 yo lab, Maisey who I take to Maryhill & Dawsholm parks . I have always had dogs (Border collies & Staffies, as well as looking after & walking neighbours dogs) and I love them. I have a good understanding of their characters, their behaviours and needs and always take a safety first approach.

Background: I am currently working from home as a 'househusband' as my partner works in care service fulltime; we decided that she would be the 'breadwinner' & that I would be the one looking after the household, our 2 daughters, our dog & our cat. Plenty of work there!

Our girls are now a little older, more independent & in secondary school. My previous work experience has been mostly office based (contact centers, data input,3rd sector) and have been looking recently for something different, part time, that allows a little latitude for when I need to pick up/ drop off the girls to their activities as well as household duties.

- John

Dog Boarding Rate
£20 / night
City Glasgow
Address Kestrel Road