Dog Sitter/ Dog Walker in Fulwood/ Preston

Slider_256x256_fit_one_bestfit_39
Me and Butch
My Jimmy RIP 14 years
My Baby
Charlie chilling at work with us
Boo being a rebel
fluff
Me and Scruffy chilling
Neighborhood rebel coming for treats
My Jimmy chilling
Me and Scruff on a stroll
Me and Betsy
  • Slider_thumb_256x256_fit_one_bestfit_39
  • Slider_thumb_large_281
  • Slider_thumb_256x256_fit_one_bestfit_78
  • Slider_thumb_256x256_fit_one_bestfit_234
  • Slider_thumb_256x256_fit_one_bestfit_267
  • Slider_thumb_large_195
  • Slider_thumb_1024x768_bestfit_40
  • Slider_thumb_20140212_160231
  • Slider_thumb_20140415_135039
  • Slider_thumb_20140418_155707
  • Slider_thumb_img_20150222_215445
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £30.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 30 km £60.00
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£10.00
Doggy Day Care £10.00 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £40.00

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

I am a huge animal lover. My 14 year old tabby passed away end of last year so we are not ready for a new family member just yet, however I would love to provide the care your pet needs if you are struggling for time. I like to go on long runs, maybe this would benefit to your dog. If you have any further questions please don't hesitate to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you.

Dog Boarding Rate £60 / night
Dog Walking Rate £10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate £40 / day
City Preston
Address Norris
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Terrace
Outdoor size 6 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs