Fluffy Vacation!

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £15
Holiday Rate £20
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: km
£18
Holiday Rate £21
Doggy Day Care No £15
Holiday Rate £18

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 1 month

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello, my name is Rachel and I have an Honours Degree in Animal Biology and have a huge passion for animal welfare! I am currently working in a veterinary practice as a Receptionist to try and gain as much experience and knowledge in this sector as possible. I have worked for kennels and catteries and was previously a patient care assistant at another vet practice, so I have experience caring for other peoples precious pets whilst they have other committments. I have two rescue cats, a snake, a gecko and two hamsters that all share my home with me! I also own a staffie cross jack russell who now lives with my mum for company who is the sweetest girl ever!

My home is upstairs downstairs with two bedrooms. It is very clean and tidy with plenty of places for your pooch to find comfort! I do not have a back garden that has grass - however I have plenty of parks near me and I have a car that I can drive your pooch to beautiful different places to have a fun day out!

I encourage that if your dog is nervous or takes some time to settle in to new environments to drop them off for a few hours a couple days prior to your booking for them to sniff out my home and make friends with Marley and Milo my rescue cats!

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£15 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£18 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£15 / day
City Paisley
Address Raeburn Avenue
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs

Other clients' reviews of Rachel


& Lady

Rating:
September 2018

This was the very first time we have left our dogs with anyone and we were very nervous however Rachel kept us upto date with there progress on daily basis with photos and videos where we could see that they were very happy and excited and getting well looked after. Rachel's service was beyond what we ever expected and can't thank her enough for what she did and lady and bolt will definitely be going back for there holidays again and we would recommend her to anyone who is looking to leave there dog or dogs in her care. Lady and bolt would definitely give her a 5 paw recommendation thank you.


& Bruce

Rating:
September 2018

I honestly can't rate Rachel high enough. I took the 2 chocolate labs round to meet her and her lovely partner and instantly I could see the dogs would have a great time. I was away for almost 3 weeks and got lots of updates via messages, pictures and videos which meant I could focus on my work trip. I will be using again 100% but try not to book up all her time as the dogs will need her again.