Dog lover here to help

Little Shearer enjoying the sun
Henry making sure his new toy gets destroyed ASAP
Gotta let the puppy win tug of war right?
Me and my dog Millie
Visit to portobello beach with Cocoa
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £30
Holiday Rate £30
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£10
Holiday Rate £10
Doggy Day Care £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £20
Holiday Rate £20

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello, I am Jess and I am currently a student at Heriot Watt studying maths in my final year. I live in a flat in the west end with have a fenced garden. I will be in university 9-5 on Monday, Tuesday and Thursday so will not be able to house sit/ board during that time. I don’t have a car but don’t mind travelling for house sitting within reasonable distance otherwise I am sure we can come to an arrangement.
I have always loved dogs and since being away from my 7 year old cocker spaniel in London, I am desperate for some more pet attention up in Edinburgh. Brought up my dog on my own so very happy to look after both adults and puppies and have looked after cats on a few occasions. Have looked after plenty dogs in the past for as long as a couple weeks and absolutely love the company.
Would only be able to do dog boarding and dog sitting Friday-Sunday but can easily do afternoon dog walks throughout the week. Even if it is only for a couple hours in the day or a long walk on the weekend if you want a lie in I will be happy to look after the little one. Don't be afraid to send me a message. X

Dog Boarding Rate
£30 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£20 / day
City Edinburgh
Address / Caledonian CrescentEh11 2dd Edinburgh
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 500 m²