Doggy Holiday

Leo, Rebekah's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £17
Holiday Rate £20
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: km
£15
Holiday Rate £18

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

At the moment, I'm unable to do anything more than weekends or 1-2 weekdays as my dog has been diagnosed with hip & elbow dysplasia, so am working full time to cover costs and he needs lots of rest!

I have a very friendly 11 month old black lab! If your dog were to stay with me, I'd be happy to arrange a meet-up prior to your holiday to see if your dog would get along with mine, if that would make you more comfortable. As we have our puppy, we have a stair-gate on our stairs and one in our kitchen, so your dog wouldn't be able to get anywhere they shouldn't! We have a large conservatory and a small/medium sized secure garden, where they can wander in and out as much as they wanted. They won't ever be left alone, they'll have someone with them 24/7! I live down a quiet road, and it's a 5 minute walk to Astley Park where there's huge fields to run and play in, a long walking route, and lots of other dogs. If you would prefer somewhere quieter where there are no other dogs, 5 minutes in the other direction of my house is a quiet field where dogs are allowed to walk and play. My dog is ready to play all the time, so your dog would never be bored! But if they just want to have a cuddle on the couch and a sleep, my dog knows when to give them some space. If there's any tricks they like to do or games they like to play, let me know.

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£17 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£15 / hour
City Chorley
Address Studfold
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size

Other clients' reviews of Rebekah


& Albus

Rating:
October 2018

Excellent care provided for my babies!