Animal Loving Household

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £4 / one-way. Maximum distance: 5 km £25
Holiday Rate £25
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: km
£15
Holiday Rate £15

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 25 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I'm 24 years old and love animals. I grew up with a lovely Rough Collie called Prince who lived to the healthy age of 12. When Prince passed, we all very much missed having the company of a dog in the house, and 6 months later welcomed Bobby, a long-haired German Shepherd into our home. Sadly at the age of 11, Bobby passed due to health complications and there is a big hole in my heart reserved for dogs.

I live in a 3 bedroom, 3 storey house near Queens Road Peckham station with 3 other young professionals. We have a pet rabbit (Blue) who lives outside in a hutch and run enclosure and is often brought inside in the evening for cuddles, and a cat (Chance).

A permanent pup residency isn't an option at my current house because of the financial investment, but my housemates and I would love to welcome another furry friend from time to time.

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£25 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£15 / hour
City London
Address Montpelier Rd
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 10 m²

Other clients' reviews of Hannah Naomi


& Vernon

Rating:
April 2019

Hannah Naomi was THE best dog sitter we had. She took Vernon to work with her, so he wasn't alone for even 1 second. She was sending us pics all the time, and her collegues at work took such a good care of Vernon as well. We couldn't ask for a better sitter, and will came back to Hannah Naomi for sure!

Rating:
March 2019

Hannah was fantastic! She is a massive dog lover and it shows. Would book Hannah anytime!

Hannah-naomi

Send a message