Student, dog sitter (Holidays only)

Finn
Finn
Finn
Tucker
Tucker
Tucker
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £15
Holiday Rate £0
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: km
£7
Holiday Rate £0
Doggy Day Care No £10
Holiday Rate £0

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I am a student who has just completed my second year studying BSc computer science at Heriot-Watt university. I have always lived with dogs in my life. I have owned 3 border collies and a cocker spaniel while also looking after other dogs either being a relatives or family friends, all ranging in size.

My flat is right next to the Water of Leith so can take your dog(s) for walks along the riverside.

I am only avaliable during the holidays now because of my current living situation. As of September 2019 to May 2020. May be able to do day jobs over weekends but I also work a part time job so would need a coupple weeks notice.

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£15 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£7 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£10 / day
City Edinburgh
Address / Gorgie Rd
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No

Other clients' reviews of Michael


& Tucker

Rating:
July 2019

Michael looked after Tucker for a couple of days recently and Tucker was very well cared for. We would definitely ask Michael to look after him again in the future.


& Finn

Rating:
June 2019

Michael helped us when our previous dog walker cancelled on us last minute. He looked after our boy Finn for a week and did an amazing job. Finn is 45kg and bad with other dogs and Michael managed to look after him and cope with his issues which was really comforting. Finn was happy to stay when we came home from our holiday and we have since booked him again throughout the rest of the year. I’d throughly recommend Michael to care for your fur baby. He’s a lovely guy, the flat is perfect for a dog and our Finn was given all the love and attention he needed while we were away. 5 star service. Thanks Michael 😀


& Belle

Rating:
December 2018

My dog spent two nights with Michael who took good care of her. She can be quite awkward at times but Michael managed her well. I will be using Michael again.