Willows Walkies

Maximus, Anna's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: km
£15
Holiday Rate £18

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

I am a 48 year old lady who has had the pleasure of owning dogs of all sizes over the years, from Springer Spaniels to Jack Russel's, from Mastiff's to Chihuahua's. I have always had rescue animals and I have been a foster mum to many furry friends while living in New Zealand. As such I am experienced with those who need extra help with medical conditions, those suffering with anxiety, reactive problems and even one who wouldn't leave the house at all!! I will always put the best interests of your fur baby first and I will not do anything that you do not want, furthermore I will not put them in any situation that you would be uncomfortable with or that will put them in any distress - in short I will treat them as one of my own. If your baby likes company I have a very friendly Labradane who is a gentle giant and great with dogs of all ages and sizes, if they prefer one on one attention then it will be my pleasure to ensure that is what they get. I will not group walk dogs unless they already know each other or they are open to meeting new friends, and this will only happen with your prior knowledge and agreement. I am not in the business of walking as many dogs as possible in one go, I prefer to offer a quality experience for your best friend as I am sure they will deserve all my attention and time.

Dog Walking Rate
£15 / hour
City Birmingham
Address Liverpool Croft