Beth's Pet Hotel

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £23
Holiday Rate £26
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: km
£15
Holiday Rate £18

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 10 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I am an enthusiastic, bubbly person who has a love for all four legged fur babies. I have worked with a variety of dogs for around 4-5 years through volunteer work and my own independent work and have been around dogs all my life. I have good knowledge of different breeds and their preferences and have come to understand a variety of different temperments and personalities so i can adapt to any situation and become good friends with any dog!
My home is an open plan downstairs area with lots of area to play between the lounge area and the kitchen, there are two rooms upstairs, the main bedroom and spare bedroom and out the back there is a small yard area(it isn't grassed)
It isn't a large space but it is secure and private. The dog would have free range of the house besides the spare room which would be locked to separate the rabbits from the dog. Unless consent from the owner, the dog would not be allowed to interact with them. Both me and my partner live in the house, along with our two rabbits Lloyd and Cleo and our recently rescued dog, Flora.
As a student I usually go to lectures in a morning at most three hours and will usually be back early afternoon, my partner is also home early so you can be rest assured your pet won't be alone for long, along with my own dog! I would walk them in an afternoon and them both me and my partner would walk again in the evening.
A typical day for us is waking early, making breakfast and feeding/cleaning out our fluffy babies, and making sure Flora is fed and satisfied. Usually when im not in University I spend the day cleaning the house, curled up doing my research. In the evening after cooking, me and my partner love to settle on the couch with a good film before bed. We would love to share this day to day experience with a lovely house guest.
We also love going on walks together and are in really close proximity with Sefton Park and other beautiful parks and walk areas.

Dog Boarding Rate
£23 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£15 / hour
City Liverpool
Address Macdonald Street Wavertree