Providing peace of mind by making our home their home!

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £20
Holiday Rate £23
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: km
£18
Holiday Rate £21
Doggy Day Care £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £14
Holiday Rate £14

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 4 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

As a child, dogs were part of our family. I have always felt a sincere connection with these beautiful animals and when I was given the opportunity to look after my friends dogs I saw that my children also shared this bond! They relished in the friendship the dogs gave them and loved every moment spent with them. We made many fond memories and gained friendships that were both honest and rewarding for all involved!
The children are excited to be involved in the care of the dogs and are keen to give them the time and affection needed to help your dog feel safe and at ease!
Our house is situated on the edge of a town and there are lots of different areas that we can explore together! I also have a car so if ur furry friend is happy to travel then we can take trips to the beach.
We have a back garden which is completely fenced off, should your dog prefer this to a walk.
I will send regular updates so you can be confident that your pride and joy is being well looked after and enjoying their time spent with our family.
I am able to pick up any dogs should a client require it.
I look after a maximum of 2 dogs at any given time so they will not feel overwhelmed or excluded. This also ensures we can give them the attention they deserve! Any times that's it the old centre
Dogs bring out the best in myself and my children and we can't wait to give them our companionship when you are unable to. We look forward to creating new memories and friendships with your dogs (and yourselves)!

Dog Boarding Rate
£20 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£18 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£14 / day
City Broxburn
Address Dargai Place
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 5 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs