Dog sitter Balham

Bella
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £20
Holiday Rate £20
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£10
Holiday Rate £10
Doggy Day Care No £15
Holiday Rate £15

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 3 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I am a dog lover and come from a family who has always had dogs growing up. As a working professional in London I feel it would be unfair to have a dog given my hours of work. I am an active person who loves sports and going for hikes ad walks and love taking dogs on an adventure. I live in Clapham which is a very dog friendly and safe neighbourhood. I am a very sociable person who likes eating out and trying new restaurants with friends and I also have a passion for cooking. I am also very responsible and have a strong work ethic. Looking for a few doggo friends in my spare time!

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£20 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£15 / day
City London
Address A Sudbrooke Rd London Sw Tq Uk
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 50 m²

Other clients' reviews of Sam


& Sly

Rating:
August 2019

Sam was a great dogsitter for our 2 dogs! We received daily updates and pictures, which kept our mind at ease. The dogs seemed very happy and definitely well looked after. Would definitely use Sam's services again!


& Cobe

Rating:
July 2019

Cobe had a great time with Sam!