You shall be my squishy !

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £27
Holiday Rate £30
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: km
£18
Holiday Rate £21

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 5 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello! I am a game designer and work from home a lot. I love dogs and have been surrounded by dogs my entire life. Back at home we have 3 amazing puppers. Bella, Ivy, and Nala. They do not live with me and I miss having the love of a dog around me.

I also used to foster,train, and dog sit back in the states. I have had all types of dogs come through and no dog has ever been too much of a problem. We have had several dogs come through, all with different personalities and they all adjust and end up having a great stay.

I can handle almost any breed that comes my way at any age. It is all about patience and learning how to read the cutie. Any pup in my home will be treated as if my own and will be allowed anywhere in the apartment if it fits the rules he/she has at home and of course with the owners permission. I will work with your pup and help enforce discipline and training as well as allow for a lot of play time!

I have plenty of treats, toys and room for any dog and there will be lots of trips to the park as well as multiple potty breaks and walks. I will also send daily updates and photos of us together unless told differently!

I am sure that I will be a good fit for you and your pup and will make sure that your pup experiences nothing but happiness here in my home. All I ask is to be informed if the pup needs to be boarded alone or if the dog gets along with others and whatever perks that the pup might have.

I look forward to hearing from you and your fur baby and having the opportunity to spend time/care for the wonderful cutie!

Dog Boarding Rate
£27 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£18 / hour
City Birmingham
Address Flat King Edward's Wharf Sheepcote Street
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No