Dog Sitting

Bella (Jack Russel cross)
Willow & Molly. Twins 💋
Archie
Beautiful Izzy loves her cuddles
Bella and Wallace
dog boarding two besties : archie and daisy
Archie
Izzy and Enzo
Archie and Billy boarding
Billy
Bella and Wallace
Bruce
enzo and izzy
Daisy
Bedtime for Willow, Izzy, Bella and Wallace
Archie
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £4 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £25
Holiday Rate £24
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 3 km
£10
Holiday Rate £10
Doggy Day Care £4 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £20
Holiday Rate £20

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 5 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello! my name is Lucy and I would love to offer my dog services to you.
I have a mode of transport incase of any emergencies or even to go for a nice walk in Devil's Dyke. I've grown up with a mix of different breads from German Shepherds, Poodles, Jack Russel mix and Scottie dogs. I'm familiar with all behaviours and very patient with them.
I wish to one day create my own doggy day care where I can board, walk and groom your pups. I wish to turn this love for dogs into a passionate career.
would love to meet for a introduction, I live on Medina villas in Hove but happy to meet where ever is best for you.
Kindest regards, Lucy

Dog Boarding Rate
£25 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£20 / day
City Hove
Address Flat Medina Villas
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 15 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs