Walks and cuddles for your dog

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £25
Holiday Rate £28

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 3 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hey hi, my name is Eva. I am a 20-year-old from Slovenia.I’ve lived here in London since September 2017. My boyfriend and I have a two bedroom apartment in Wimbledon, I study full time, however I only have a few lectures a week, so I’ll have plenty of time to take care of your doggo. Me and my boyfriend are both huge dog lovers, we both grew up being surrounded by dogs. My first dog was a Beagle named Ajša, she was a stubborn little fella, from her I gained loads of experience. Short after Ajša I got my second dog Khan, he is a rescue, half pit bull and who knows what else, he’s my little sunshine, when I got him he was very scared and underweight, but know he’s a happy and healthy dog. Back home I also did a lot dog walking for my friend’s dogs, I took care of a Husky and a few other mixed breeds.

Availability: I have 3 to 4 lectures every week, other than that I am available full-time. Since my boyfriend and I will take care of your dog together we’ll always make sure that at least one of us is home. We’ll always make sure your dog gets enough exercise and all the essentials. We’ll make your best friend feel like home and give him loads of love, we’ll constantly be available and send you picture of your dog’s stay with us.

Languages: English, Slovenian, Croatian, Spanish, German, French, Italian, Portuguese

Eva xx

Dog Boarding Rate
£25 / night
City London
Address Durnsford Rd
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No