Happy Dogs Hotel with friendliest resident Pug :)

Arnie, Helen's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 6 km £32
Holiday Rate £35
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 2 km
£19
Holiday Rate £25
Doggy Day Care £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 6 km £22
Holiday Rate £27

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Available for overnight boarding £34
and Day Care for £22

Thanks so much for visiting my page, and considering me to look after your best friend
-I know how difficult it can be to find a kind and reliable person to care for our pooches when we're away from them- it can be really stressful! But look no further, as your pal will be treated like a member of the family and cared for just as you would at home.

I am a freelancer and pick my own schedule; and so I fully work from home, and can be super flexible. This is brilliant as it gives me the opportunity to hang out with extra furry friends whenever possible.
I've had dogs my entire life, and would feel absolutely lost without their company.
My Pug Arnold and I are inseparable, and we have a very dog friendly home where hounds rule the roost and get treated very well :)

I'm a seasoned dog sitter, from Westies to Olde English Bull dogs, Labradors, Whippets, Pomeranians, Yorkies and everything in between. No dogs are too big or too small, too lazy or too energetic for me.

We're close to lot's of great parks and walks, and have a car so we're lucky enough to be 10minutes away from Hampstead for great walkies and fun. Me and Arnold like to go on a variety of walks in the area, we're out for well over an hour everyday exploring different places, so we can Taylor walkies to your pups needs.

At home, I've found guest doggo's love to play with the big selection of toys (and with Arnold of course too!) and settle down for an afternoon nap on the sofa (and when able I join them too!) When we're lucky to have good weather, we all get out in the garden for a run around, and on hotter days I put out the paddling pool for everyone to splash around in.

Please let me know if you have an questions and I hope I can help out with your four legged best friend :)

Dog Boarding Rate
£32 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£19 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£22 / day
City London
Address Yonge Park
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 20 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs