Pets Pals

Hetty, Kate's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £17
Holiday Rate £20
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: km
£18
Holiday Rate £21

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 4 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi, I'm Kate, an avid animal lover and expert dog cuddler. Since a very young age I've been surrounded by dogs, from my grandparents two Beagles, to the St. Bernard across the road who I used to try and ride, to my lovely Staffy, Hetty, who I have now had for eight years. I also have walked dogs in my home town for many years now, as well as dog and cat sitting on a regular basis. Unfortunately, I now live away from home for university so don't get to see my little furry friends as much.

I live in the Mile End area so have easy access to many nearby parks as well as Regent's Canal, and I'm also willing to travel! We are a (sadly) pet-free home, but my two other housemates love animals just as much as I do. I have the largest room with direct access to our small outdoor area.

Anyone who knows me would say I'm an animal lover, almost to a fault (it takes much longer to get places when you stop and ask to pet everyone's dogs along the way!), and I love nothing more than spending time with and caring for animals of all shapes and sizes. I'm comfortable with any types of dogs, and really enjoy giving them the best experience for their needs and temperament. I look forward to meeting your furry friend!

Dog Boarding Rate
£17 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£18 / hour
City London
Address Portia Way