Experienced Dog Sitter/Walker Available

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £20
Holiday Rate £23
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: km
£18
Holiday Rate £21

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 7 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello :)

My name is Hannah and I've always loved dogs. Having had a family dog since I was little I have a lot of experience caring for all ages of dogs. I have also been a dog walker in the past and would walk up to 6 dogs at a time. I looked after dogs with special dietary requirements and different behavioural needs.

I currently work at an out of school care association, working from 8-9 and then 3-6 every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday. This means the maximum time your dog(s) would be alone would be 3 hours. Thursday - Sunday I study from home so plenty of time for long walks!

I live in a first floor flat which has a garden with a fence out the back which is clean and safe. There's plenty of room in the flat for a dog to roam around while I'm at work for a few hours and a few nice parks nearby which are dog-friendly!

Just to confirm - there is no resident dog in my flat :)

Any other questions feel free to ask :)
Best wishes
Hannah

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£20 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£18 / hour
City Glasgow
Address / Crow Road

Other clients' reviews of Hannah


& Lex

Rating:
March 2019


& Lex

Rating:
February 2019

Hannah was sooo loved by our gentle giant Greyhound Lex. I have no doubt that he loved every minute. Already booked Hannah for his next overnight stay. Was able to handle Lex well and he sure did enjoy the sun soaked settee that he comindered.