Viva’s Pooches

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £8 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £35
Holiday Rate £42
Doggy Day Care £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 7 km £25
Holiday Rate £32

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 4 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi there dog lovers! My name is Viva, I’m based around West London / North West London, I have a car so it’s very easy for me to get around to places, Also to pick up & drop off your pups! People would describe me as warm, bubbly, caring, fun and reliable.

Dogs are my favourite animals! I have always grown up with them around me going from Golden Retrievers, American Cocker Spaniels, Poodles, Cockapoos and labradors. My family even bread cockapoos! I love caring for dogs and try to involve myself in as many dog friendly activities as possible. I love to cuddle and play with all dogs and try to go out to parks to play outside.

I have been a dog walker for a few years now which is the best job in the world! I have recently started a dog walking/caring business a long with a few other girls, we are based around Hampstead Heath/kenwood Park. I also have my own personal Business which is purely for Dog boarding, Sitting and day care which all include walking. My Instagram for this is @vivas.pooches so please feel free to check it out!

I live with my parents, so I split my time between them. Half my time i spend in Acton, w3 in a big house with a medium sized garden and parks around and the other half I spend in an apartment in Maida Vale which is right behind a big dog friendly park. As I have my car I like to drive the dogs to different parks or any specific parks you would like.
I am on here to walk, day care, board and to just LOVE all the doggies out there!

Hopefully hear from you soon! X

Dog Boarding Rate
£35 / night
Doggy Day Care Rate
£25 / day
City London
Address Friars Pl Ln London W Ag Uk
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Terrace and Garden
Outdoor size 1000 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs