EmBARK on a stay with me :)

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £18
Holiday Rate £21

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 4 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hey, my name's Sarah and i am a 23 year old animal lover living in the south London/surrey area. I have been around and grown up with dogs (horses, and cats) my whole life. I have just finished studying a foundation course in veterinary nursing assistance. Previous owner of 2 dogs (sadly not anymore) a cocker spaniel named Monty and a glenn of imaal terrier rescue stray named Lucy. Currently the proud parent of a diva 3 year old cat named Willow who i have had since a kitten. She will not be in the house when dog sitting/boarding though. I live in a quiet residential area surround by lots of great dog walking spots. 1 minute walk away from Riddlesdown common, 5 minute walk from Kenley common, and a 5 minute drive from Kenley aerodrome. I live in a 3 bedroom, 3 floor terrace house with a small/medium grassy garden so I'm looking to look after a small to small/medium dog. I work in a dog friendly office environment so you can expect your pooch to join me on days when I need to go in. During these dates i will be available to look after the pooch 24/7 and give it my undivided attention. Preferred if your dog is cat friendly but not necessary. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me, cant wait to hear from you! Elderly dogs welcome!

Dog Boarding Rate
£18 / night
City Kenley
Address Lower Rd
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 30 m²