Dog sitter/walker based in West Kensington

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 3 km
£15
Holiday Rate £21
Doggy Day Care £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 5 km £35
Holiday Rate £45

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 25 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi, my name is Harry,

I'm a 24 year old graduate. I love dogs and have grown up and lived around them my whole life. However, since moving to London, I don't get to spend as much time with dogs as I'd like to. This is something I would love to change. I live in a terraced house in West Kensington. I have a garden in the back and lots of access to green space. There are no other dogs living at this property.

My family are proud owners of 2 French Bulldogs and a Pug. When I was younger, I remember my parents driving miles to use the same dog sitter for our family dog Toffee who was a Border Terrier. The idea has sparked from that, being able to find someone local who is trustworthy.

I am currently not working full-time, so my full attention will be on your dog(s).

I will walk and can look out of dietary requirements and special requests such as medication. Your furry friend(s) will be given a lot of attention.

I have a small garden at my home, so under no circumstances will your dogs be confined to the house.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Many thanks,

Harry

Dog Walking Rate
£15 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£35 / day
City London
Address Redan Street
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 8 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs