A surrogate dog mum for you!

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 3 km £25
Holiday Rate £28
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 3 km
£10
Holiday Rate £15
Doggy Day Care £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 3 km £25
Holiday Rate £28

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 5 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

As an owner of a 1 year old Cavapoo, I know the importance of finding someone entirely trustworthy to take care of your 'dog baby'.

Before owning a dog, I spent years volunteering for The Cinnamon Trust, a charity helping terminally ill and elderly people look after their pets.

I always wanted to be a vet, so spent weeks volunteering in Veterinary Practices, in order to gain some work experience in the field. That dream is no longer, however my love for animals and dogs especially hasn't faltered. This gave me a huge variety of experience with animals and insight into how to care for each individuals needs and wants in a professional setting.

I have cared for a large range of breeds and I am extremely confident with all shapes and sizes of dog!

My Cavapoo, Arlo is back at my family home in Sheffield, so it has been a huge adjustment being without him - hence why I'd love to be able to care for someone else's pet in their absence!

My partner works from home full time and I am studying. My timetable is not busy at all, so I am left with tons of free time.

We do live in a flat, however we have a large, fully fenced off garden and we are only a short 10 minute walk to Greenwich park!

I can be really flexible, so I am happy to work around what you require!

Dog Boarding Rate
£25 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£25 / day
City London
Address Brant Houses
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 111 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs