Puppers and Paws

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £24
Holiday Rate £27
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: km
£18
Holiday Rate £21
Doggy Day Care No £18
Holiday Rate £20

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I've had dogs all my life, I think they are the greatest gift to any human, loving, loyal and a lot of fun! I currently have 2 Husky x German Shepherds and a Jack Russell. Along with 2 cats! I know, I almost live in a zoo!!

My 2 big pups are only 2 years old and I have had them since being pups, they have grown into very strong but loyal dogs. They give me a good work out on walks! My Jack Russell is my childhood dog and she is now 14 years old and such a little old lady, she likes cuddles and to be constantly touching someone! All my pets are friendly and get on really well with other dogs and people and love making new doggy friends, they are just a little excitable when they first meet someone new. They are just very happy puppers.

We love going out for long walks to different places but that doesn't mean we don't like getting settled for lots of cuddles!

I think all dogs deserve someone to love and care for them, someone to give them what they need to be happy such as exercise and good food! Dogs can never have too many friends, that's for sure!

I am very flexible and can work around yours and your furry friends needs when possible to ensure that you are getting what you need and the best care for your dog.
Every dog is different and enjoys different things, some have favourite places to walk, favourite foods, bed time routines! So it's important that we discuss these so we know everyone is going to be very happy!

I offer, dog walking, visits in your home and dog sitting in your home. I will eventually be doing doggy day care and boarding at my home too. My dogs love having new friends over!

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£24 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£18 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£18 / day
City Manchester
Address Audenshaw Rd Audenshaw
Type of property House
Outdoor areas No
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs

Other clients' reviews of Chrissie Ann


& Kevin

Rating:
June 2019

Kevin enjoyed his stay with Chrissy Anne he was very comfortable there,and hoping to book again with her very soon

Chrissie-ann

Send a message