Dog walker / animal management

Camilla

Greenwich, SE8 3FJ, Royal Borough of Greenwich
1 Repeat guests
2 Reviews
11 photos
see all
11 photos
see all

About Camilla

Camilla, 33years old, from Sardinia. I am an assistant manager in hospitality, actually studying Animal Management for a future career as a Dog trainer and animal behaviour assistant, as my biggest dream is to work with animals. I’ve “worked” as a volunteer for a couple of years in a dog shelter back in Italy while frequenting high school. Dogs and cats owner for my whole life, I have now adopted two cats. As I will be on furlough until April I have full availability for walking.

Camilla's dogs

Camilla has no dogs at home

Camilla's home

Total size of outdoor area: 10 m²
Terrace
Balcony

More details

I have previous experience of walking dogs
I have previous experience of boarding dogs
I can administer oral medication
I can administer injected medication
I have volunteered in animal shelters

Location

2 reviews

A very reliable and lovely couple who took great care of our dog Dave while we were away for 6 days. Will 100 percent use them again in the future especially as they looked so sad when we had to pick him up 🙂

A big thank you to Camilla for looking after our dog Teddy so well. He was treated like a member of her family and came home yesterday clean, fresh-smelling, happy and still full of mischief. We would definitely ask Camilla to look after him again should the need arise, depending on her availability.

Camilla

Greenwich, SE8 3FJ, Royal Borough of Greenwich

Camilla is temporarily unavailable