Reliable Dog and House Sitting with additional love and comfort :)

My cousin's adorable dog Nik
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £18
Holiday Rate £21
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: km
£18
Holiday Rate £21

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 10 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Please note I am not able to provide Dog Boarding but am more than happy to do Dog and House sitting (the house sitting being for free! and I wish i could keep a dog at my current place!) Have a few years experience with pet-minding sites in Sydney and with friends' dogs. I will keep them as comfortable as possible and as used to their normal routine as much as I can. Will happily spend my evenings giving them the affection they deserve and if required will be able to do both morning and afternoon walks on most days. Furthermore I am happy to also love after your place and keep it clean and tidy whilst you are away. I will be able to answer any questions before your departure and during your absence to ensure your pet is in the best care and am easily reachable.

My name is Diana and I am from Australia and work as a tax economist during the day in central London with a passion for cooking, catching up on good netflix shows, reading books and articles and keeping fit both at home and the gym.

Dog Boarding Rate
£18 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£18 / hour
City London
Address Lydford Rd
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No