Ex-dog mama offering my help!

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £15
Holiday Rate £18
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: km
£18
Holiday Rate £21

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 6 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hiya!
My name’s Mary, and my whole life I’ve grown up with dogs. My dog is no longer with me (she’s still alive- she just lives with my friend!) and miss spending time with pooches.

I live right by Preston Park and The Level- beautiful open green areas and very dog friendly. I work 3 days a week in an office- and take a 30-35 minute walk to work and back. I’m lucky enough to have a dog friendly office! My manager has a staffie/collie rescue in occasionally, and I’ve bought my chihuahua in lots of times.

My working days very, but they’ll be 9-5 Monday-Wednesday for the foreseeable future. I’m happy to tailor your day to your dog- if your dog wants to sit on my lap all day and doesn’t mind being in an office- fab! If your dog wants to run around all day- also fab! I’m happy to do whatever you like.

I live in a 3 storey-house with a private medium-large patio. Unfortunately we have no grass- but that’s why I’m so lucky to live near such amazing green. Dogs shouldn’t be confined to gardens anyway- that space is purely for them to go wee at night!

I’m happy for your doggie to stay on my bed in my room- but I know this isn’t the case for a lot of people. My chihuahua stayed on my bed, and my bolognese (yes, that’s a real breed) stayed in her crate. Totally up to you.

Any questions? Let me know!

Dog Boarding Rate
£15 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£18 / hour
City Brighton
Address Viaduct Rd