Canine Quality Time!

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £18
Holiday Rate £21
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 1 km
£9
Holiday Rate £15
Doggy Day Care No £12
Holiday Rate £15

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 5 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi, I am a 24 y/o Berliner film producer/ freelancer living in London. My beloved dog had to stay back in Germany with my family and has left a hole in my heart that I would love to fill with new canine friends. I absolutely adore looking after and entertaining dogs and I enjoy the outdoors and roaming through parks (there are loads in my area!). I work from home so I am always around the flat, which also has a small private garden. The experience I have is from having my dog for the past 13 years and sitting dogs since I was 11. I would love to meet your furry best friend!

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£18 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£9 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£12 / day
City London
Address Belsize Square
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No

Other clients' reviews of Leoni


& Jessie

Rating:
August 2019

Leoni is so lovely, it was Jessie's second visit and she was so well looked after. She especially loved her trips out to the Heath! 🤗🐶


& Jessie

Rating:
June 2019

Jessie had such a lovely time with Leoni . Leoni was so caring and kind and really looked after her. Jessie loved her adventures on the bus and sight seeing in london! Thank you Leoni 😊 🐶🤗