Doggy Heaven with cuddles, playtime, fun etc.!

George, a senior chocolate lab who loves a cuddle
Sully, a sprocker who loves having a run around in a big park
Gary, 2month old Boerboel puppy
Trev, a senior rescue rottie we had for the night
Hugo and Otto, 1-2yr old Dachshunds who love playing fetch
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £18
Holiday Rate £19
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 3 km
£10
Holiday Rate £10
Doggy Day Care No £16
Holiday Rate £16

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 9 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi there! My name is Zoe and I would love to look after your dog!

I have always loved dogs, but due to my mum's allergies we have never been able to have one as a family pet. However, I have always been an avid dog-sitter and dog-walker to make up for this doggy-shaped hole in my heart! I'm well experienced with caring for dog's of all sizes, ages and background. I know that every dog has their own unique personality, likes and dislikes and I will always keep the dog's needs at the heart of my caring.
I am currently a student living in Manchester and would love to welcome dogs into my home to give them love, care and to have lots of fun! I am in a house-share with other students but our house is spacious and so would never be overcrowded for the dog, especially if they are nervous around strangers. We also have a medium-sized garden.
My boyfriend lives with me and also loves dogs - he misses his dog from home a lot - and he is usually with me while dog-sitting. He has had dogs all of his life and has great experience with overnight stays too, as he helped his mum with dog-sitting regularly. Together we make the ultimate dog-sitting team!
I am very active and would love to take your pooch on long/short walks in some of the neighboring areas, such as Ladybarn Park or Didsbury Park and surrounding woodland areas. I find that dogs always feel very comfortable around me, as I do with them, and so I am not a nervous sitter and I am comfortable looking after dogs of all kinds.

I understand that a lot of people can be very nervous or anxious about who looks after their dog, but I am kind, patient, committed and professional, and so you can have your mind put to ease if I am caring for your pooch!

Please let me know if you have any special needs or requirements for your dog, such as needing longer walks to burn off the energy, or if they need any extra love and care in the house.

Please message me for any further details or information! Happy booking :)

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£18 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£16 / day
City Manchester
Address Alan Road
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size

Other clients' reviews of Zoe


& Charlie

Rating:
August 2019

Zoe was lovely, Charlie and I are both big fans.
Very responsible with great communication.