Chelsea’s Canine Care

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: km
£10
Holiday Rate £10
Doggy Day Care No £40
Holiday Rate £40

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 5 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I have always had a love and passion for dogs, I’ve always had dogs growing up and currently my mum owns two little naughty Jack Russell's who I lived with for 8 years! I often look after my mums dogs and walk them regularly at weekends and when I have time off work. I currently live with my mum in wareham, there is a lovely big common to take your pampered pooch for walkies and even a swim if he/she likes the water! Unfortunately I can’t have dogs overnight, but I can have them during the day in the comfort of your own home. I work 9.30-6 Monday - Friday so only available during evenings and weekends at the moment, however if this takes off I will go part time at work to look after doggies all day! :) looking after people’s poochies and knowing people feel happy to leave their pups with me would be my dream job! I like to think if I had to leave my dog with someone it would be someone trustworthy, reliable and friendly, therefore I want to offer that service so people feel at ease knowing their fur baby is being well looked after by me! :D if you have any further questions give me a call or email and I’ll respond as soon as I can.

Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£40 / day
City Wareham
Address Mill Lane
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs