City Centre Stay At Home Dog Lover

Matt and Señor
Señor
Señor at home
The garden at the flat
Jacob
Ali
Pinta
Me and Señor
Señor, Danielle's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £18
Holiday Rate £21
Doggy Day Care No £12
Holiday Rate £0

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 3 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello there!

My name is Dani and I work at home as an IT project management consultant. My senior rescue pup Señor and I live in a dog friendly flat on the edge of Spinningfields with my boyfriend Matt. I work odd hours from home, so I've got large chunks of the day available to go for walks along the canal and run around in the parks nearby.

Back when we lived in Canada Matt and I would foster dogs. I’ve got three years of volunteer fostering experience using positive reinforcement training for dogs of all shapes, sizes, and temperaments. And that's in addition to always caring for the family pup.

Your dog would be treated like a member of the family, and Señor and I are sure to show them a great stay while you’re away.

Please note: because I live in a flat I can only accept dogs who are fully house trained (no puppy pad users)

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£18 / night
Doggy Day Care Rate
£12 / day
City Manchester
Address Apt Quartz Building The Slate YardM35EX Manchester
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 13 m²

Other clients' reviews of Danielle


& Jolie

Rating:
November 2019

Danielle is a wonderful person, she took good care of Jolie, and she was very flexible about our schedules and understanding in every detail. I recommend her to everyone and I will definitely leave Jolie with her again when needed.


& Pip

Rating:
November 2019

Pip and Toby had a great time with Dani, she was lovely as was her dog Senor. We would be happy to use her again as she was a great communicator and very flexible when it came to pick up and drop off times!