Home Away From Home

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £25
Holiday Rate £28
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: km
£18
Holiday Rate £21

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 4 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hi there, my name is Bonnie and I would love an opportunity to look after your fur baby! I am 27, originally from Australia and have been living in London for almost 2 years now. I am a musical theatre performer who has moved here to pursue my dream of performing on the West End.
I spend a lot of time home during the day by myself and would love the company of a fury friend.

My work hours are mostly at night and sometimes on the weekend. I only work a ten minute walk around the corner from my house and often come home during my break, so I would be able to check in on your baby.

When I’m at work of an evening, my housemate Leah is generally home. She works normal 9-5 hours and is equally excited about having a dog around. There is rarely a time when your pup would be alone.

I live in a spacious flat 5 minute walk from the Wandsworth Park right on the River Thames. So plenty of space to go for walks.

I have always been around animals and miss having them as a constant in my life. At home I’ve had 3 dogs, 1 cat and a bird. Please feel free to contact me with any questions. Hope to hear from you soon. Thanks in advance. Bonnie :)

Dog Boarding Rate
£25 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£18 / hour
City London
Address Disraeli Rd
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No