Dogs Best Friend

Gunner, Aimee's dog
Willow, Aimee's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £15 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £25
Holiday Rate £25
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: km
Holiday Rate £10
Doggy Day Care £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 15 km £20
Holiday Rate £20

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last about 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello! I’m Aimee a 20 year old animal lover from Hertfordshire.

I’m currently studying animal management at university so thought Id do what I love on the side of studying.

I’m at my happiest around our four legged friends and would love to help you out with yours! I have lived along side dogs and lots of other animals my whole life. In total I have around 10+ years experience with walking, feeding, playing, grooming and caring for dogs of all sizes.

I’d be more then happy to help with any specific needs your dog may require, wether it’s training or medicating I’d be up to giving a helping hand however I can.

However young or however old your pup is, I’ll make sure everything is catered towards them because all dogs are different in their own amazing way.

Please feel free to message me for more information.
I’d love to help!

Aimee x

Dog Boarding Rate
£25 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£20 / day
City Broxbourne
Address Priests House High RdEN10 7DZ Broxbourne
Type of property House
Outdoor areas No
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs