Your Pet is my life

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £30
Holiday Rate £30
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 15 km
£15
Holiday Rate £18
Doggy Day Care No £25
Holiday Rate £30

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 7 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Five and a half years living in London, working part time at a Wine Bar to keep my passion for animals. That’s why I am available only until maximum 4pm Mon-Fri (Just counting days to become a full time sitter.
I Have a Lovely Hungarian bride. Just left my black Labrador Retriever in Brazil and 3 female cats. Missing them a lot. I am a kind of person who thinks that Sometimes,
better to have a relationship with pets than humans 😁
*Responsible person with DBS Check
*Level 3 pet sitting & dog walker
*One year experience and a life pet lover
* I would hate to cause any intoxication or allergies to your pet, that’s why I would prefer it's on leashes ,toys and treats.
*I am caring water and plastic dog screment with me and a few more staffs.
*knowledge about London
*Always on time
*Excellent communication skills
* Once you have your first book with me, you’ll never hire any other sitter. Promise you!

Dog Boarding Rate
£30 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£15 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£25 / day
City Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
Address South Kensington London Sw Bd UkSW7 5BD Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Terrace, Balcony, and Garden
Outdoor size 7 m²