Being your furry 's friend

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 5 km £25
Holiday Rate £28
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: km
£15
Holiday Rate £18

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 2 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

Hello ,

I am Wandy , from Hong Kong .I am a sporty girl, i like outgoing exercises,skateboarding ,swimming and also like Nature.

I am a pet lovers, I have 4 cats and 1 dog, I have more than 13 years experience looking after my own pets and family pets (cats, dogs, fish,hamsters) throughout my life.I can easily read the pet body language. As i like spend time with the pets and talk with them.I am like to have a good and clean environment for the pets and sometime i make a bath for my pets.When i am walking with my pets , i always make sure it is safe and relaxing in the park . i love to play balls with the dogs and run together ..haha. I believe fresh foods are good for animals , i cook the meal for my pets regularly.

Most of the time , i think pets make me more happy and relax. i am totally understand how it feel when you without your pets, i am sure to send you photos and video to let you know how your pets going . I am happy to help to watering the plants bring the mail etc.

I'm available daytime, evenings . Please get in touch to find out more about how I can offer for your loving furry family member =]

If this is a chance to walk with your pet every week it must be so wonderful and hope can let your pet have more fun .i am able on from Tuesday to Sunday .

Looking forward your reply

Thanks a lot
Wandy

Dog Boarding Rate
£25 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£15 / hour
City London
Address Crofton Park Rd
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas No