Secret Life of Pets

Lest’s Walking Fifi, Fuji and Alaska😜🐶
Seat! Well done dogs...😂
Cemetery 2 minutes walking home. Good place to walk with dogs.
Playing and they really like. 👍🎵🎶
They are resting at my back area! Well done Fuji and Alaska. Beautiful dogs
At front of mine Fifi and Fuji are having so much fun
It’s time to walks with Fifi, Alaska and Fuji
Fi Fi, Fernando's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £15 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £25
Holiday Rate £30
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 5 km
£12
Holiday Rate £15
Doggy Day Care £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 5 km £20
Holiday Rate £25

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 3 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I love to go with Fifi, my westie to Victoria Park a 10 minutes walk from my house. I walk Fifi every day, 3 times a day. I have two kids and my wife. We are living in a big house, with a garden where Fifi can enjoy a free time. When I was five years old I decided to sell my bike to buy my first dog called Puppy, a toy poodle. Years later I fell in love with another dog named Tequilla who was a Bernese Mountain Dog to my family. I had learned how to train them . Today Fifi, a Westie is my best friend.

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£25 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£12 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£20 / day
City London
Address Knapp Rd
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Terrace and Garden
Outdoor size 40 m²

Other clients' reviews of Fernando


& Fiji

Rating:
September 2019

Great sitter !!!!!
Our puppies loved his place and they had a great time playing with Fifi , he and his family are really caring .
Definitely will book him again :)