Doggy Day Care St James' Park

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £26
Holiday Rate £29
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: km
£18
Holiday Rate £21

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 4 months

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

ABOUT ME:

- I'm a 28-year old online entrepreneur looking for some animal friends for company - both at home, and to go for a run in the park with
- Originally from Malaysia, I have 15+ years of working with dogs: I have been a dog mama to my own Pom (12+ years), regularly looked after pets of family and friends, volunteered at the RSPCA, and have even personally taken in, rehabilitated, and rehomed 2 abandoned dogs I found
- I don't currently have any pets of my own just yet since moving to London, and am on Rover to fill the dog-shaped hole in my heart!

WHAT MY FURRY FRIENDS GET WITH ME:

- QUALITY CARE AND SUPERVISION: Your dogs will be well-socialised, well-exercised and greatly loved. I work from home most on most days and bring your pup with me if I need to run out for the occasional errand or meeting (my office is also dog-friendly)
- DUE DILIGENCE: Before taking on any new furry clients, I will ask you about any special routines/needs your dog may have to ensure that I provide the best care, with as much continuity to their normal lifestyle as possible
- WALKS & PLAY TIME: I live a 5 min walk away from St James' Park, and will bring your pup for regular walks and play time there. I love teaching dogs tricks
*Boarding & Doggie Day Care*
- SAFETY: I live in a flat with no direct access to the road (the flat has no balcony, and there are 4 sets of doors and 6 flights of stairs between my front door and the building entrance) so there is no chance of your dog accidentally running onto the road
- BATHS: If you would like your pup to be bathed when staying with me for longer stretches of time, just let me know and I will be most happy to accommodate for a small extra fee

Please note that due to the size of my flat I am only able to accommodate small to medium-sized, quiet dogs

Dog Boarding Rate
£26 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£18 / hour
City London
Address Huguenot House Oxendon Street