Pawesome Time Out

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding No £20
Holiday Rate £23
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 5 km
£10
Holiday Rate £13
Doggy Day Care No £15
Holiday Rate £20

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 29 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I am a 21 year old student on a Wildlife Ecology and Conservation course in UWE Bristol. I have a passion for everything nature and absolutely love animals. I used to have a cocker spaniel, a pug and a french bulldog and now I have a 5 year old mixed breed dog back at home in Lithuania which I have been taking care of since it was a couple of months old. Since my dog had been taken from his mother at younger age than normal, it was a little short tempered so I have experience with dealing with dogs that might be on the more active and maybe more aggressive side. From time to time I take care of my neighbours dog which is a female staffy. In the past I have volunteered at an animal shelter and I have completed a certified online course on animal care focusing on cats and dogs and am also currently enrolled on another certified online vet course. I live in a spacious ground floor apartment with a separate bedroom and big living room so there would be enough space for the dog to run around and play inside. My apartment is just a 7 minute walk from St. George park, 10 minute walk from Troopers Hill Nature Reserve and about 20 minute walk from 2 other parks so there are plenty of options for walks. I prefer to go on longer walks, at least half an hour so there's plenty of time for a dog to run around, play and go for a loo. A typical day for a dog in my company would include at least 2-3 longer walks (morning, afternoon and evening) or several shorter walks depending on the dog's needs, plenty of play time to provide the attention the pet needs and for them to use their energy so they could rest better overnight, also some basic training of simple tricks if the owner would be interested. Feeding times and the amount would depend on the animal's preferences and owner's demands. I am experienced in administering medication to animals through the means of pills, liquids and even syringes if needed. Weekend and Friday availability is open for discussion.

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£20 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£15 / day
City Bristol
Address Clouds Hill Rd

Other clients' reviews of Goda


& Bazzy

Rating:
July 2019

Goda looked after Bazzy very well and kept in touch via text to keep us updated and sent us numerous photos and videos of his stay and how much fun he was having! The only downside was that we think he missed Goda when he came back! Excellent service, Highly recommend!