West London - with large garden

Maggie, Emma's dog
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 2 km £30
Holiday Rate £33
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 1 km
£10
Holiday Rate £13
Doggy Day Care £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 1 km £20
Holiday Rate £23

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

I provide a reliable, flexible service that I will adapt to best suit you and your dogs needs. I have years of dog experience from growing up around dogs and in the last year I rescued my own pup from West London's Mayhew. She is great around other dogs and is on hand to ensure your pup is never short of company. It also means my home is fully kitted out with everything your dog should need if anything is forgotten.

I have my own apartment, with an enclosed large garden for supervised play as well as close proximity to some of the best dog parks in London.

I am happy to meet you and your dog beforehand to discuss their and your needs, and if there are any special requirements. I will also provide regular photo updates to put your mind at ease that your pup is in the best possible care, if that is something you would like.

I'm flexible for last minute bookings and my availability during the daytime for last minute errands and need someone to step in quickly. The more information you can provide the better, and I already look forward to meeting you and your dog!

Dog Boarding Rate
£30 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£20 / day
City London
Address Fulham Park Gardens
Type of property Apartment
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 400 m²