Experienced animal lover & trainer

Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £2 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £20
Holiday Rate £20
Dog Walking Included in the rate
Maximum distance: 10 km
£10
Holiday Rate £10
Doggy Day Care £2 / one-way. Maximum distance: 10 km £16
Holiday Rate £16

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Hi I’m Britt,
DBS checked, insured and registered.
I have been around animals my whole life. Growing up was fun as I lived above an animal shelter so my best friends were the animals there. This is where my care and passion started. From this I am a confident dog handler with the ability to read their behaviour well. I have experience with all sorts of dogs from newly born to the old, from friendly to aggressive. I have run agility classes before and trained many dogs over the years. I went on to walk the dogs, clean all animal environments and campaign for them to find a loving home.
I adore all the animals I have had the pleasure of caring for. I have a lifetime of experience with cats and currently living with my two fur babies. I have experience of administrating various medications so your beloved pet will be safe and loved with me. The smiles and happy faces make it the best ‘job’ I could wish for.
I am flexible in the services you need and can tailor make them to suit you and your pet. With your consent I take photos of your pets and send them to you. I am spoilt for choice with walks where I live, can’t wait for your dog to join me and enjoy it as much as I do.

Dog Boarding Rate
£20 / night
Dog Walking Rate
£10 / hour
Doggy Day Care Rate
£16 / day
City Oldham
Address A Thomas Street
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 20 m²
I own a car suitable for transporting dogs