Pampered pooches

Rocky my fiancé’s dads dog who I mind once a year for 3 weeks at a time
These photos show the breeds and sizes of dogs I have walked whilst at dogs trust
These photos show the breeds and sizes of dogs I have walked whilst at dogs trust
These photos show the breeds and sizes of dogs I have walked whilst at dogs trust
These photos show the breeds and sizes of dogs I have walked whilst at dogs trust
Sam, he is a cbosdder collie with the usual puppy energy. He visit all the way from Ireland for the weekend.
Jack the jack Russell. hes a elderly chap
Poppy, she loved playing with footballs and was so excited when she knew it was time to play
These are just some toys I have, I also have footballs, all are brand new and do get washed after dogs use them. If your dog gets attached to a toy they’re free to take it home with them ☺️. I have lots of good bowls and I have beds and duvets too 😊
Buddy the staffie such a sweet gentle giant with a lot of kisses to spare!
Luna, also a staffy, quite shy and quiet but once she’s gets to know you she’s an absolute sweet heart
They love their walkies as much as they love to give kisses
Bailey and bob very sweet guys
Kody and coco, sweet little tea cups! Kody is a long haired chihuahua and coco is a teacup pug cross, coco loves being held and goves you little kisses! Can yiu believe theyre than they look on here!
This is pasha! How cute is he! This is Cody and cocos brother!
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 6 km £15
Holiday Rate £15
Doggy Day Care £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 6 km £10
Holiday Rate £10

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 3 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I am 21 years old and I have owed all types of animals since I was born.
I have a passion for animals and caring for them and their daily needs.
I have my level 1&2 animal care qualifications
And I am currently on my second year of level 3 animal management.
I have volunteered at dogs trust.
I am a part time animal technician at my college.
I can also board any other types of animals like reptiles, small animals, cats, fish, birds and so many more.
I have loved animals since I remember and they are a huge part of my life.
I am respectful, kind, caring and understanding of each dogs and their needs.
I am very friendly and approachable and will do my best to make sure your babies get the love and care they deserve.
I live right next to a huge park which is also were I study and work which is were I would take them on long walks of a morning and night.
I will have treats, bowls, toys and beds available although I ask you to bring their collar and lead, and their daily food because I know every dog has a different diet and I don’t want to swap their diet as it will give them a upset stomach, if you do not allow them to have certain treats or toys I will be respectful and not give them it.
If your dog has its own bed then you are welcome to bring it as I know the dogs will be much calmer with their own as it will smell familiar to them.
I will always have questions and I know you will to so I am very happy if you and your dog would like to come and meet me at my own home where they will be staying to mine for us to meet and so I you know they’re in the best of hands 😊
I CANNOT BOARD DOG AGGRESSIVE DOGS OR DOGS THAT HAVE KNOWN TO FIGHT WITH EACH OTHER IN THE PAST!
please do not lie about this as it is not fair on me. This is my job so when people lie and say they are well behaved and do not fight I book them in which means I can’t accept any other bookings. And then I have to return the dogs because they’ve fought! Which means I have to refund all the money and I have lost out even if I’ve boarded them 1 or two days. although I am confident in dogs and animals me and my partner who board them do not want the responsibility of caring for them incase something happens and they get really hurt as we cannot have this on our conscious
I hope you all understand.

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate £15 / night
Doggy Day Care Rate £10 / day
City Liverpool
Address Dwerryhouse Lane
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 20 m²

Other clients' reviews of Samantha


& Luna

Rating:
July 2019

Sam and her partner minded our 2 staffs and they loved their stay with them. They kept us updated with texts, photos and videos! Would definitely recommend.