Pawsitively paws boarding/daycare and walking service.

Rocky my fiancé’s dads dog who I mind once a year for 3 weeks at a time
These photos show the breeds and sizes of dogs I have walked whilst at dogs trust
These photos show the breeds and sizes of dogs I have walked whilst at dogs trust
These photos show the breeds and sizes of dogs I have walked whilst at dogs trust
These photos show the breeds and sizes of dogs I have walked whilst at dogs trust
Sam, he is a cbosdder collie with the usual puppy energy. He visit all the way from Ireland for the weekend.
Jack the jack Russell. hes a elderly chap
Poppy, she loved playing with footballs and was so excited when she knew it was time to play
Buddy the staffie such a sweet gentle giant with a lot of kisses to spare!
Luna, also a staffy, quite shy and quiet but once she’s gets to know you she’s an absolute sweet heart
They love their walkies as much as they love to give kisses
Bailey and bob very sweet guys
Kody and coco, sweet little tea cups! Kody is a long haired chihuahua and coco is a teacup pug cross, coco loves being held and goves you little kisses! Can yiu believe theyre than they look on here!
This is pasha! How cute is he! This is Cody and cocos brother!
Vada some a happy care free doggy
Everyone always loves sitting on my windowsill every dog I’ve boarded up to now had sat up there! 🙂
Pasha, a big softy!
Cody! Little lad who loves the kisses
Coco, a little lady who loves to play bite although doesn’t hurt one bit! She loves getting to lay on you and sleep! Her brothers are coco and Pasha!
Little bubbles
I think they both enjoyed there time in the park today,
Splooting after their walk in the park. They slept like babies after that walk (I do supply a bottle of water when walking to give them a choice)
Scooby is a family dog, he is so talkative. He’s is a sweet old man
Service Pick up and/or drop off Fee *
Dog Boarding £5 / one-way. Maximum distance: 6 km £20
Holiday Rate £25
Doggy Day Care £10 / one-way. Maximum distance: 6 km £10
Holiday Rate £10

* The rates do not include Gudog's commission.

Amended availability in the last 15 days

  • Available for bookings
  • Not available

I am 21 years old and I have owed all types of animals since I was born.
I also have lots of clients that aren’t off this app, although I have boarded a lot of dogs and other animals!
I have a passion for animals and caring for them and their daily needs.
I have my level 1&2 animal care qualifications
And I am currently on my second year of level 3 animal management.
I have volunteered at dogs trust.
I am a part time animal technician at my college.
I can also board any other types of animals like reptiles, small animals, cats, fish, birds and so many more.
I have loved animals since I remember and they are a huge part of my life.
I am respectful, kind, caring and understanding of each dogs and their needs.
I am very friendly and approachable and will do my best to make sure your babies get the love and care they deserve.
I live right next to a huge park which is also were I study and work which is were I would take them on long walks of a morning and night.
I will have treats, bowls, toys and beds available although I ask you to bring their collar and lead, and their daily food because I know every dog has a different diet and I don’t want to swap their diet as it will give them a upset stomach, if you do not allow them to have certain treats or toys I will be respectful and not give them it.
If your dog has its own bed then you are welcome to bring it as I know the dogs will be much calmer with their own as it will smell familiar to them.
I will always have questions and I know you will to so I am very happy if you and your dog would like to come and meet me at my own home where they will be staying.

Average rating
Dog Boarding Rate
£20 / night
Doggy Day Care Rate
£10 / day
City Liverpool
Address Dwerryhouse Lane
Type of property House
Outdoor areas Garden
Outdoor size 20 m²

Other clients' reviews of Samantha


& Brodie

Rating:
October 2019

What can I say but how much I recommend sam to anyone wishing to board their dog. She was amazing. Brodie has a few issues with strangers so sam suggested I bring him to meet herself and her partner a few times but turns out he loved them both.
For his little holiday with them I got daily updates on how he was doing and what he had been up to. Safe to say i think Brodie had a better holiday than us 🤣.
I've never seen Brodie attach himself to anyone so much as he is to me, you can tell he loved being there and I will be booking with them again in the future.
I even joke with my husband that sam and her partner are his second mum and dad hes that attached to them.


& Hades

Rating:
October 2019

First time using this app, and I have to say, I was not disappointed. Samantha and her partner were perfect for my dog. He was in perfect hands and really enjoyed his time with them. I had pics and texts to keep me updated and he looked extremely happy. Could not fault the service we received from Samantha and I will definitely be back again when required. Thank you so, so much. Highly recommended. Outstanding service.


& Scooby

Rating:
September 2019

Samantha has boarded my elderly jack russel. He is sweet when he wants to be most the time and he likes strokes but only when he wants them. Scooby can become very aggressive and growl until you leave him alone. He was very relaxed at Samantha’s house although growled for a few minutes only once and which Samantha left him alone and pretended to ignore and then scooby came over wanting strokes again. This is the first time I have ever needed him boarding but if I need him boarding again I will definitely contact Samantha. Samantha also kept me updated with pictures and videos and reassured me he is in the best off hands.
Thank you Samantha


& Lulu

Rating:
September 2019

Fully recommend Samantha, my dog was very happy and settled in her care she kept me updated and informed with daily txts and pictures. Will definitely use her services again. From Patricia


& Luna

Rating:
July 2019

Sam and her partner minded our 2 staffs and they loved their stay with them. They kept us updated with texts, photos and videos! Would definitely recommend.